Totally Geeked Out.

I was questioned last night on the amount of my geekness.  He insisted that I was just a “techy” meaning how much I love my technology. The discussion turned when I got asked to attend Wizard World New England.  Truth be told I like to support the comic book economy.  Yes I buy Comics and Yes I like weird t-shirts and bootleg DVD’s. My friends and I began taking road trips to all around New Hampshire and Massachusetts to different comic book stores.  It started as sort of a joke, dinner and comics, but in the  end it became fun.  Did I buy comics, yes.  Therefore I consider myself geek for a whole lot more reasons.

I will be writing and taking photos and video from Wizard World and so please stay posted for that.

Leave a Reply

