I’m BACK.

Hey Everyone! Thanks for checking out my blog as I get back to blogging on a more personal level. I will be talking Yinzer life, food and a whole lotta love. This blog will be me; Plain and Simple. The idea is that I can practice writing, tell you some good stories, and have some fun along the way.

I am in the middle of writing my first book and so I hope that this also will serve as a fun spot to keep my motivation going and a place that some of the pieces will cross over. Keep an eye out for “Tighten Your Corset and Lengthen Your Skirt; A real life woman’s look at the world.” around Christmas.

Please follow me on Facebook and Twitter to get all the musings.

Thanks New and Old Friends.

Amanda

11390057_10153418035623787_3575025913421130716_n

One thought on “I’m BACK.

Leave a Reply

